NFR TV Schedule

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo 2017 TV Schedule:
Events Performance Date Time TV
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 1 Dec. 7, Thursday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 2 Dec. 8, Friday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 3 Dec. 9, Saturday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 4 Dec. 10, Sunday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 5 Dec. 11, Monday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 6 Dec. 12, Tuesday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 7 Dec. 13, Wednesday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 8 Dec. 14, Thursday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 9 Dec. 15, Friday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN
National Finals Rodeo 2017 Day 10 Dec. 16, Saturday 6:45 p.m. — 9 p.m. CBSSN